2015-16 South Girls Freshmen Basketball Schedule/Results

By
Updated: January 12, 2016

Below is the schedule for the 2015-16 South High Bison Girls Freshmen Basketball Team. This schedule is up to date as of November 16, 2015 and can be changed at any time. If you have any questions, please contact the freshmen coach.

 

Interested in keeping your own stats for the games? CLICK HERE to print out your own stat sheet.

 

Freshmen Coach – Anndee McKinney

 

DAY-DATE-TIMEOPPONENTLOCATIONSCORERESULT
Sat. 1-9-16
10:30am
SheridanKelly Walsh HS--
Sat. 1-9-16
1:30pm
Kelly WalshKelly Walsh HS--
Sat. 1-9-16
4:30pm
GilletteKelly Walsh HS--
Mon. 1-11-16
4:00pm
LaramieSOUTH58-18Win
Thu. 1-14-16
4:00pm
Cheyenne EastEast HS--
Sat. 1-16-16
2:00pm
Rock SpringsRock Springs--
Sat. 1-23-16
TBD
TBDCHEYENNE SOUTH
STOREY GYM
--
Tue. 1-26-16
4:00pm
Cheyenne CentralSOUTH--
Tue. 1-29-16
7:00pm
Cheyenne Central
Central
--
Tue. 2-8-16
4:00pm
LaramieLaramie--
Tue. 2-9-16
4:00pm
BurnsBurns--
Thu. 2-11-16
4:00pm
Cheyenne EastSOUTH--
Sat. 2-13-16
10:00am
Rock SpringsSOUTH--
Thu. 2-18-16
Freshmen Tournament
TBD
TBATBA--
Sat. 2-20-16
Freshmen Tournament
TBD
TBAKelly Walsh HS--